top of page
Professionelle IT-Dienstleistungen

Professional

IT services

Take your company to the next level

IT technologies

Successful on the market for 18 years, we offer tailor-made servers, workstations, desktop PCs and notebooks as well as special solutions for the medical, industrial and educational sectors. In addition, we offer Workplace-as-a-service to a flexible workplace model on a rental basis and its own cloud services with data location in Germany.

IT services

One of the core competencies of SYTO GmbH is continuous support through a professional and reliable IT service, which we also offer nationwide beyond our location in the Wiesbaden area. The basis for this is a combined system of service and support contracts that guarantees you the IT services you need - tailored to your requirements. The investments for incidental IT services are thus calculable and transparent.

care, support

With a support contract from SYTO GmbH, you have perfectly trained support and a specialist in all of your required areas. But the extent to which you would like to be supported can be completely adapted to your structures. From just a few hours of IT support a month, for example to check your data backup. About supporting your IT department with critical issues or at peak times. Everything is possible with SYTO IT-Assistance up to and including the complete outsourcing of your IT department.

Your advantage:
You catch staff absences and save on training, but still have trained IT support at your fingertips. You will receive a complete inventory of your IT and will be strategically supported in the further development of your IT.

IT consulting

Excellent accessibility ensures that you are always that decisive step ahead of your competitors. With modern, comfortable IP telephone systems and easy-to-use telephones and well-structured IT systems, locally or in the cloud, we are happy to provide you with excellent connections.

Companies with large or multiple locations often have their own IT department with specialists for all internal IT topics. That means a lot of personnel responsibility, costly training expenses and personal liability for all IT topics.

With a support contract from SYTO GmbH you have access to specialists in all required IT areas and that without risk, without training costs and bottlenecks in vacation times and illnesses are compensated.

Cloud management service

According to current studies, over 85% of German medium-sized companies deal intensively with the topic of the cloud. SYTO Cloud Services give you the opportunity to offer virtual private, public, hybrid, multi and managed cloud services that are individually tailored to your company or your customers' company.

With SYTO Cloud Services, you can rely on our 17 years of experience in the IT environment. Simply combine additional services from our data center such as cloud backup, cloud storage or mail archiving with your WaaS offer in order to generate added value from predefined managed services. Flexible | understandable | for sure. So that you can concentrate on the essentials again: your business.

Home

Office

"At the moment, many would prefer to work from home"

Work with us everywhere. Til the end of the world. Perfect communication solutions for your company and employees. Make calls and access company data. Accessible like in the office and from anywhere.

You can find out all the solutions for telephone systems and servers in the cloud from us.

syto logo_weiss_Transp..png
Syto_Logo-Siegel.png

about us

Communication experts don't sell products, they sell solutions

© 2020 by SYTO GmbH

Contact

SYTO GmbH

Aarstrasse 118

65232 Taunusstein

Germany

info@sytogmbh.com

Tel: 06128 - 99 99 080

anydesk_icon.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page

IT-Technologien

Seit 17 Jahren erfolgreich am Markt, bieten wir zugeschnittene Server, Workstations, Desktop-PCs und Notebooks sowie spezielle Lösungen für den Medizin-, Industrie- und Bildungssektor. Ergänzend dazu bieten wir mit Workplace-as-a-Service ein flexibles Arbeitsplatzmodell auf Mietbasis sowie eigene Cloud Services mit Datenstandort in Deutschland an.

  •  

IT-Dienstleistungen

Eine Kernkompetenz der SYTO GmbH ist die kontinuierliche Betreuung durch einen professionellen und zuverlässigen IT-Service, den wir auch über unseren Standort im Raum Wiesbaden hinaus bundesweit anbieten. Die Basis hierfür ist ein kombiniertes System aus Service- und Supportverträgen, das Ihnen die benötigten IT-Dienstleistungen - zugeschnitten auf Ihre Anforderungen - garantiert. Die Investitionen für anfallende IT-Service werden dadurch kalkulierbar und transparent.

Betreuung

Mit einem Supportvertrag der SYTO GmbH haben Sie einen perfekt ausgebildeten Support und einen Spezialisten in allen Ihren benötigten Bereichen. Doch den Umfang in dem Sie unterstützt werden möchten, passen Sie ganz Ihren Strukturen an. Von monatlich nur wenigen Stunden IT-Unterstützung, beispielsweise zur Überprüfung Ihrer Datensicherung. Über die Unterstützung Ihrer IT-Abteilung bei kritischen Themen oder in Spitzenzeiten. Bis hin zur kompletten Auslagerung Ihrer IT-Abteilung ist durch die SYTO IT-Assistance alles möglich.

Ihr Vorteil dabei:
Sie fangen Personalausfälle ab und sparen sich Schulungsaufwand, verfügen aber trotzdem ständig über ausgebildete IT-Unterstützung. Sie erhalten eine vollständige Inventarisierung Ihrer IT und werden strategisch bei der Weiterentwicklung Ihrer IT begleitet.

IT-Beratung

Beste Erreichbarkeit sorgt dafür, dass Sie Ihren Mitbewerbern immer den entscheidenden Schritt voraus sind. Mit zeitgemäßen, komfortablen IP-Telefonanlagen und einfach zu bedienenden Telefonen und gut strukturierte IT Systeme, Lokal oder in der Cloud, sorgen wir auch bei Ihnen gern für hervorragende Verbindungen.

Unternehmen mit großen oder mehreren Standorten betreiben oft eine eigene IT-Abteilung mit Spezialisten zu allen internen IT-Themen. Das bedeutet eine große Personalverantwortung, kostenspieligen Schulungsaufwand und Eigenhaftung für alle IT-Themen. 

Mit einem Supportvertrag der SYTO GmbH haben Sie Zugriff auf Spezialisten in allen benötigten IT-Bereichen und das ohne Risiko, ohne Schulungskosten und Engpässe in Urlaubszeiten und Krankheitsfällen werden ausgeglichen.

​​

  •  

Cloud Management-Service

Laut aktuellen Studien setzen sich über 85% der deutschen mittelständischen Unternehmen mit dem Thema Cloud intensiv auseinander. Die SYTO Cloud Services eröffnen Ihnen hierbei die Möglichkeit, individuell auf Ihr oder das Unternehmen Ihrer Kunden zugeschnittene Virtual Private-, Public-, Hybrid-, Multi- und Managed Cloud Dienste anzubieten.

Mit SYTO Cloud Services verlassen Sie sich auf unsere über 17 Jahre Erfahrung im IT-Umfeld. Kombinieren Sie einfach zusätzliche Dienste aus unserem Rechenzentrum wie etwa Cloud Backup, Cloud Storage oder Mailarchivierung mit Ihrem WaaS-Angebot, um so Mehrwerte aus vordefinierten Managed-Services zu generieren. Flexibel | verständlich | sicher. Damit Sie sich wieder auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können: Ihr Geschäft.

Home

Office

„Viele möchten zurzeit lieber von zu Hause aus arbeiten“

Mit uns überall arbeiten. Bis ans Ende der Welt. Perfekte Kommunikationslösungen für Ihr Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter. Telefonieren und auf die Daten des Unternehmen zugreifen. Erreichbar wie im Büro und das von überall.

Alle Lösungen für Telefonanlagen und Server in der Cloud erfahren Sie bei uns.

syto logo_weiss_Transp..png

Über uns

 

Kommunikationsexperten verkaufen keine Produkte sondern Lösungen

© 2020by SYTO GmbH

Kontakt

 

SYTO GmbH

Aarstraße 118

65232 Taunusstein

Deutschland

info@sytogmbh.com

Tel: 06128 - 99 99 080

anydesk_icon.png
  • Facebook Social Icon